

## RASIKA RANJANI SABHA (Regd:) (Estd: 1929) 30/1, Sundareshwarar St, Mylapore, Chennai- 600004 Call: 86103 57987 Email:rasikaranjanisabha1929@gmail.com

## www.rrsabha.org Programme for the month of September 2022

DATE	TIME	NAME OF THE ARTISTE
05.09.2022 Monday	06.00pm	Bombay Gnanam Arts Academy Presents "BRAHMANDA NAYAGAN" First Screening
06.09.2022 Tuesday	06.00pm	Bombay Gnanam Arts Academy Presents "BRAHMANDA NAYAGAN" - Movie
		YUVOTSAV 2022
14.09.2022 Wednesday	04.15pm	yuvorsav Nagaswaram - Iyermalai B Selvam Aanaikal Naveen Thavil - Gummidipoondi R.Jeeva & Ennairam S Kamaraj
	06.15pm	<b>Aditi B Prahlad &amp; Party</b> – Vocal Concert
15.09.2022 Thursday	04.15pm	<b>UNIVOTSAV</b> Preeti Sethuraman & Party – Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	<b>Shreelakshmi &amp; Party</b> – Violin Duet
16.09.2022 Friday	04.15pm	N. Haripriya & Party - Veenai
	06.15pm	Siddharth Prakash & Party – Vocal Concert
18.09.2022 Sunday	06.30pm	Kalaa Mithra Presents 26th show of their stage play - " <b>MAHAPERIYAVA</b> " Directed by and featured as Mahaperiyava - RAMKI
21.09.2022 Wednesday	04.15pm	Mahathi & Party – Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	Swarathmika & Party – Vocal Concert
22.09.2022 Thursday	04.15pm	<b>Vikram &amp; Party</b> – Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	Sreenidi Sathyanarayanan (KathaKalakshepam)
25.09.2022 Sunday	10.00am	"THE ANNUAL GENERAL BODY MEETING"
26.09.2022 Monday	04.15pm	JUVOTSAV Sakthi Muralidharan & Party – Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	Laya Anubava Series - 6 "SPANDA" - a concert featuring young talents Conceived & Conducted by Kalaimamani Dr 'Ghatam' S.KARTHICK Sarvesh Karthick - Mridhangam, Ghatam & Konnakol V G Vigneswar- Keyboard, U Jaya Vigneshwar - Mandolin, V. Mukunda Sai - Kanjira, R. Ramakrishnan - Morsing

President - A R Santhanakrishnan, Industrialist - Vice Presidents - T R Rajagopalan, Senior Advocate | M K Rajagopalan, Educationist | Srinivasan K Swamy, Business Aruna Prabha Ranganathan, Industrialist | R Kuppuswamy, Advocate - Secretaries - R Nagarajan, Chartered Accountant |Chella Vaidhiyanathan, Media Professional -Treasurer - N Anush Shankar, Chartered Accountant - Committee Members- N Madhan, Chartered Accountant | R Jayaraman, Industrial Consultant | M Kannuswamy, Insurance Consultant | G Shivakumar, Consultant | Aarthi Shravan, Business | Sheila Sri Prakash, Architect and Design